Shock in Russia: My mother picked the child after GW in a state institution

February 3, 2014 by smart Leave a reply »

Absolutely wild, defies the logic of an incident that occurred in Moscow on the eve of the New Year, became information occasion a press conference dedicated to the wrongful removal of children, writes Moskovskaya Pravda.

31 December 2013 nursing mother Maria Shakirzanova went with her ​​year-old daughter Eve in the Tagansky district passport office to find out the schedule of its work during the holidays. Realizing that the girl was hungry, Mary asked for permission to feed the baby in the nursery. Note: the city authorities are trying to create comfortable conditions for citizens in state institutions metropolis. That young mother and decided to take advantage of ...

It's hard to imagine her surprise when just a few minutes, the police broke into the room, which is called the passport office staff, for some reason decided that a woman with a child - a vagrant or beggar.

And Mary no documents with him was not! From the standpoint of the layman - is nothing like a criminal: often the mothers, going for a walk with your child, take your passport and birth certificate of the baby ?! But for this detention order was sufficient grounds to detain Mary and take her to the girl to the police station Tagansky - for a "conversation" with the staff of juvenile affairs inspectorates.

According grandmother Eve, Natalia Matveeva, when she got a call from the police department, she was confused at first.

- I was told that they are a citizen, I assure you that she is my daughter, - says the woman. - And then I heard ... some inhuman cry, just cry of a wounded animal, "Mom, I have taken the child!" Then Mary pipe taken away, and I tried to explain that now come, bring all the documents that this is some error…

Wait for the police did not. Draw up a statement to identify homeless and neglected child and sent him to the guardianship and custody. There, too, we worked quickly: on the basis of this document little Eva, breastfed, was in the child's home №6 ...

Note: Mary did not give absolutely no documents - no references, no protocols or decisions. She herself also did not sign. However year-old Eve issued as a difficult teenager. In the children's home to see the child or the grandmother nor my mother, too, was not allowed.
Holiday ... State institutions rest. And the city is torn the baby's mother, in search of at least some assistance ...

- The problem - the law - says the coordinator of the Center of protection and assistance to the family movement "In Defense of Childhood" Sergei Pchelintcev. - Such cases occur in recent years in our country with an enviable regularity. Under attack are the so-called crisis of the family, single mothers, families with many children. They are totally defenseless!

Situation, problems may be in fact different. And in each case it is necessary to understand - very carefully. But instead of helping the family out of the crisis, authorities guardianship easier somehow take away the child. The task of our movement - help the family that the case had not gone to the trouble. When Mary turned to us for help, we were shocked ...

To solve the problem immediately hooked Vladislav Rogimova, assistant deputy of the State Duma Ivan Ponamareva.

- When the representatives of the movement "In Defense of Childhood" told me this story, I must admit that at first did not believe it! - He says. - To a - in the center of Moscow! Together with Mary we went to Petrovka, wrote a statement about the abduction of a child hooked lawyer. We did, and the parliamentary inquiry on this terrible situation. We are waiting for an answer ... But the most important thing is that the child, as they say, "free"!

Eve really regained Mary. But only 20 days later (!) Stay in the baby orphanage. After lengthy negotiations, the intervention of the media, lawyers and members of the public ...

According to the lawyer Violeta Volkova, in this story there is abuse of power.

- A child may be recognized as a "tramp" only if it found one on the street - she comments. - After all, parents have the right to entrust their children, for example, a neighbor, a friend ... And it turns out that in this case the child can be removed!

Brad will agree ... not to mention the fact that there's still a problem. Experts talk about the cases when after similar controversial "bleed" of children parents had to make the examination of DNA to prove this relationship. One year old kid can do not show a finger and say, "This is - my mother!" And on the birth certificate, as is known, no photos of the child nor his father and mother are not provided ...

The article is published in the reduction of the full version - the link above.

Advertisement

Leave feedback

Шок в России: У мамы отобрали ребенка после ГВ в госучреждении

февраля 3, 2014 от smart Leave a reply »

Абсолютно дикий, не поддающийся никакой логике случай, происшедший в Москве накануне Нового года, стал информационным поводом пресс-конференции, посвященной неправомерному изъятию детей, пишет Московская правда.

31 декабря 2013 года кормящая мама Мария Шакирзанова зашла со своей годовалой дочкой Евой в паспортный стол Таганского района, чтобы узнать график его работы в праздничные дни. Поняв, что девочка проголодалась, Мария попросила разрешения покормить ребенка в детской комнате. Отметим: столичные власти стараются создать комфортные условия пребывания горожан в госучреждениях мегаполиса. Вот молодая мама и решила этим воспользоваться…

Трудно представить ее изумление, когда буквально через несколько минут в комнату ворвалась полиция, которую вызвали сотрудники паспортного стола, почему-то решив, что женщина с ребенком – бродяга или попрошайка.

А у Марии документов никаких с собой не было! С точки зрения обывателя – ничего вроде бы криминального: часто ли матери, отправляясь на прогулку с ребенком, берут с собой паспорт и свидетельство о рождении малыша?! Но для стражей порядка это стало достаточным основанием, чтобы задержать Марию и отвезти ее с девочкой в ОВД Таганский – для «беседы» с сотрудниками инспекции по делам несовершеннолетних.

По словам бабушки Евы, Натальи Юрьевны Матвеевой, когда ей позвонили из ОВД, она сначала растерялась.

- Мне сказали, что у них находится гражданка, уверяющая, что она моя дочь, – вспоминает женщина. – А потом я услышала… какой-то нечеловеческий вопль, буквально крик раненого животного: «Мама, у меня отбирают ребенка!» Потом у Марии трубку отняли, а я пыталась объяснить, что сейчас приеду, привезу все документы, что это какая-то ошибка…

Ждать в полиции не стали. Составили акт выявления беспризорного и безнадзорного ребенка и отправили его в органы опеки и попечительства. Там тоже сработали оперативно: и на основании этого документа маленькая Ева, находящаяся на грудном вскармливании, оказалась в доме ребенка №6…

Заметим: Марии не дали абсолютно никаких документов – ни справок, ни протоколов, ни решений. Сама она тоже ничего не подписывала. Тем не менее годовалую Еву оформили как беспризорницу. В детский дом повидаться с ребенком ни бабушку, ни маму тоже не пускали.
Праздники… Госучреждения отдыхают. А по городу мечется мать грудного ребенка, в поисках хоть какой-то помощи…

- Вся проблема – в законодательстве, – комментирует координатор центра защиты и помощи семье движения «В защиту детства» Сергей Пчелинцев. – Подобные случаи происходят в последнее время в нашей стране с завидной регулярностью. Под ударом оказываются так называемые кризисные семьи, матери-одиночки, многодетные. Они абсолютно беззащитны!

Ситуации, проблемы могут быть ведь разные. И в каждом случае нужно разбираться – очень тщательно. Но вместо того чтобы помочь семье выйти из кризиса, органам опеки проще почему-то отобрать ребенка. Задача нашего движения – помогать семье, чтобы дело не дошло до беды. Когда Мария обратилась к нам за помощью, мы были шокированы…

К решению проблемы тут же подключили Владислава Рогимова, помощника депутата Госдумы РФ И. Понамарева.

- Когда представители движения «В защиту детства» рассказали мне эту история, я, признаться, сначала в нее не поверил! – рассказывает он. – Чтобы такое – в центре Москвы! Вместе с Марией мы ездили на Петровку, написали заявление о похищении ребенка, подключили адвоката. Сделали мы и депутатский запрос по этой чудовищной ситуации. Ждем ответа… Но самое главное, что ребенок, как говорится, «на свободе»!

Еву действительно удалось вернуть Марии. Но только через 20 дней (!) пребывания малышки в доме ребенка. После длительных переговоров, вмешательства СМИ, юристов и представителей общественности…

По мнению адвоката Виолеты Волковой, в этой истории налицо превышение служебных полномочий.

- Ребенок может быть признан «бродягой» только в том случае, если его обнаружили одного на улице, – комментирует она. – Ведь родители вправе доверить своих детей, например, соседке, подруге… А получается, что и в этом случае ребенок может оказаться изъят!

Бред, согласитесь… Не говоря уж о том, что есть ведь еще одна проблема. Эксперты рассказывают о случаях, когда после подобных спорных «отбираний» детей родителям приходилось делать экспертизу ДНК, чтобы доказать родственную связь. Годовалый малыш ведь не может показать пальчиком и сказать: «Это – моя мама!» А в свидетельстве о рождении, как известно, фотографии ни ребенка, ни его папы с мамой не предусмотрены…

Статья публикуется в сокращении, полная версия – по ссылке выше.

Advertisement

Оставить отзыв