Archive for the 'Photo reports'

Rooms for breastfeeding in Norway

August 25, 2014

Here's a little room there is in any public place in Norway:

Комнаты для ГВ в Норвегии
Photo: sapacho

Inside there is a very soft and comfortable chair for feeding, bench and small table and chairs, which is a constructor that older children can be entertained while Mom feeds brother or sister. All people ...

We have the same women often breastfeed hiding in public toilets and other unsuitable places. Of course, breastfeeding can be organized everywhere, would sling or a scarf - and a baby at the breast notice passers becomes very difficult. However, much depends on the very mother, her psychological readiness. And the presence of HS-friendly places, too, speaks volumes - for example, tolerance to other people's needs in the community ...

Children's Clinic №1 Grodno supports nursing mothers

December 12, 2010

Children's Clinic №1 of Grodno joined in the action "friendly nursing mothers!" Now this symbol can be seen on the glass, and the registry on the front door to the clinic.

ДП №1 г. Гродно

At the reception children's clinic, Grodno

Детская поликлиника №1 г.Гродно

BRANCH №1 of Grodno

I am glad that the Belarusian state medical institutions have agreed to support a nursing mother in their right to breastfeed wherever they so need.

In Germany, public GW advance using colorful cards

November 7, 2010

StillePostkarten - so-called Campaign for "public GW", which works in Germany.

The idea of ​​the campaign is similar to the campaign of the label, even though it is more personalized character. Organizers offer colorful cards to send to breast-feeding mothers. "Postcards are helping to develop the friendly attitude and evoke positive images, where we see a nursing mother," write the organizers. "Read more: In Germany, the public GW advance using colorful cards

Ryazan moms require the ability to change diapers in any shopping center

June 12, 2010

June 3 at the Week of breastfeeding started the project "in his board!". Ryazan mother smashed 10 major shopping centers of the city with a request letter to equip the place where it will be possible to change the baby diaper.

"Nowadays, young mothers very immobile, - he told the expert in media relations agency help nursing mothers" Dairy secret "Julia Gorbachev. - Having a baby, they can not afford anywhere to relax or even go shopping. "

Agency Director Tatiana Gshvend explained that the installation in shopping malls of the city hinged swaddling boards allow young mothers to baby diaper change at any time without having to worry about the inconvenience. »Read more: Ryazan moms require the ability to change diapers in any shopping center

Flashmob lactating mothers in Minsk

September 12, 2009

Flashmob in support of breastfeeding in public places went into Misnke September 6th. Active nursing moms have come to show that breastfeeding outside the home - it's not extreme, but common, which naturally woven into the daily life of the mother.

Breastfeeding does not require special conditions or a place of complex manipulations and accessories, as well as certain poses. Breastfeeding can be anywhere, anytime, when required by your baby. »Read more: Flashmob lactating mothers in Minsk

Simultaneous breastfeeding in Odessa

September 10, 2009

Flashmob on the World Breastfeeding Week, held in Odessa. About 50 women with small children in their arms gathered in the town square, and then passed the "march" through the streets of the city. According dumskaya.net, near the fountain mom "made a simultaneous feeding" toddler :)


»Read more: simultaneous breastfeeding in Odessa

Архив рубрики ‘Фото отчеты’

Комнаты для кормления грудью в Норвегии

августа 25, 2014

Вот такая комнатка есть в любом общественном месте в Норвегии:

Комнаты для ГВ в Норвегии
Фото: sapacho

Внутри есть очень мягкое и удобное кресло для кормления, скамейка и маленькие стулья и стол, на котором лежит конструктор, чтобы дети постарше могли развлекаться, пока мама кормит братика или сестричку. Все для людей…

У нас же женщины часто кормят грудью, прячась в общественных туалетах и других неприспособленных для этого местах. Конечно, грудное вскармливание можно организовать везде, был бы слинг или просто шарф – и ребенка у груди заметить простому прохожему становится уже очень сложно. Однако, многое зависит и от самой мамы, ее психологической готовности. И наличие таких дружелюбных ГВ-мест тоже о многом говорит – например, о толерантности к чужим нуждам в обществе…

Детская поликлиника №1 в Гродно поддерживает кормящих мам

декабря 12, 2010

Детская поликлиника №1 в Гродно присоединилась к акции «Дружелюбны кормящим мамам!» Теперь этот символ можно увидеть на стекле регистратуры и на входных дверях в поликлинику.

ДП №1 г. Гродно

На регистратуре детской поликлиники, Гродно

Детская поликлиника №1 г.Гродно

ДП №1 г. Гродно

Радует, что белорусские государственные медицинские учреждения согласились поддержать кормящих мама в их праве кормить грудью там, где им так нужно.

В Германии общественное ГВ продвигают с помощью красочных открыток

ноября 7, 2010

StillePostkarten – так называется кампания в поддержку «общественного ГВ», которая работает в Германии.

Идея кампании аналогична кампании с наклейками, хотя и носит более персонализированный характер. Организаторы предлагают рассылать красочные открытки с кормящими грудью мамами. «Открытки помогают развивать доброжелательное отношение и вызывать положительные образы, когда мы видим кормящую мать», пишут организаторы. » Read more: В Германии общественное ГВ продвигают с помощью красочных открыток

Рязанские мамы требуют возможности менять подгузники в любом торговом центре

июня 12, 2010

3 июня в рамках Недели грудного вскармливания стартовал проект «Свои в доску!». Рязанские мамы разнесли по 10 главным торговым центрам города письма с просьбой оборудовать места, где можно будет поменять ребенку подгузник.

«В наше время молодые мамы очень немобильны, – рассказала специалист по связям со СМИ Агентства помощи кормящим матерям «Молочная тайна» Юлия Горбачева. – Имея грудного ребенка, они не могут позволить себе где-либо отдохнуть или даже просто пройтись по магазинам».

Директор Агентства Татьяна Гшвенд пояснила, что установка в торговых центрах города откидных пеленальных досок позволит молодым мамам поменять ребенку подгузник в любое время, не беспокоясь о неудобствах. » Read more: Рязанские мамы требуют возможности менять подгузники в любом торговом центре

Флэшмоб кормящих мам в Минске

сентября 12, 2009

Флэшмоб в поддержку грудного вскармливания в общественных местах прошел в Миснке 6 сентября. Активные кормящие мамочки пришли, чтобы показать, что кормить грудью вне дома – это не экстрим, а обычное дело, которое естественным образом вплетается в повседневную жизнь мамы.

Кормление грудью не требует специальной обстановки или места, сложных манипуляций и аксессуаров, а также определенной позы. Кормить грудью можно везде и всегда, когда этого требует ваш малыш. » Read more: Флэшмоб кормящих мам в Минске

Сеанс одновременного кормления грудью в Одессе

сентября 10, 2009

Флешмоб, посвященный Всемирной неделе грудного вскармливания, прошел в Одессе. Около 50-ти женщин с маленькими детьми на руках собрались на городской площади, а затем прошли “маршем” по улицам города. Как пишет dumskaya.net, около фонтана мамы “произвели сеанс одновременного кормления” малышей :)


» Read more: Сеанс одновременного кормления грудью в Одессе