Simultaneous breastfeeding in Odessa

September 10, 2009 by smart Leave A reply "

Flashmob on the World Breastfeeding Week, held in Odessa. About 50 women with small children in their arms gathered in the town square, and then passed the "march" through the streets of the city. According dumskaya.net, near the fountain mom "made a simultaneous feeding" toddler :)


As the organizer of action Elena Melnik, Odessa such an event had not been carried out. It was timed to the World GV week. According to Elena, a group of activists organized an event of nursing mothers.

"You saw in the program we have - soap bubbles, balloons and a parade," - said the organizer. By the way, the age of participants is not limited to the flash mob. "This is a woman between 18 and 40 kids from 1 month to 6 years", - she said. Conceived by Elena flashmob seem successful.

// am-am.info

Advertisement

Give feedback

Сеанс одновременного кормления грудью в Одессе

сентября 10, 2009 от smart Leave a reply »

Флешмоб, посвященный Всемирной неделе грудного вскармливания, прошел в Одессе. Около 50-ти женщин с маленькими детьми на руках собрались на городской площади, а затем прошли “маршем” по улицам города. Как пишет dumskaya.net, около фонтана мамы “произвели сеанс одновременного кормления” малышей :)


Как рассказала организатор действа Елена Мельник, в Одессе подобное мероприятие раньше не проводилось. Приурочено оно было ко Всемирной неделе ГВ. По словам Елены, организовала мероприятие группа активистов из кормящих матерей.

«Вы сами видели, в программе у нас – мыльные пузыри, шарики и парад», – сказала организатор. Кстати, возраст участников флешмоба не ограничен. «Это женщины от 18 до 40 и малыши от 1 месяца до 6 лет», – отметила она. Задуманный Еленой флэшмоб, похоже, удался.

// am-am.info

Advertisement

Оставить отзыв