HTTP/1.0 200 OK Accept-Ranges: none Content-Location: http://go.am-am.info/kukla-grudnichok-vyzvala-vozmushhenie-v-ssha Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8 Date: Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:09:21 GMT X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff Server: HTTP server (unknown) Cache-Control: private X-XSS-Protection: 1; mode=block Vary: Accept-Encoding Doll grudnichok provoked outrage in the United States | Breastfeeding everywhere - the natural right!

Doll grudnichok provoked outrage in the United States

August 10th, 2011 by smart Leave a reply »

The doll, which can breastfeed, released on the market in 2009 and has already sold 2 million units in Europe and Mexico. However, a scandal erupted around the toy is only now, after the "doll grudnichok" hit the US market. While Pups with a set of accessories can be purchased in the United States only on the Internet at the price of 89 dollars per share.

Spanish manufacturers have released three versions of the doll: European, Asian and African. In general, the toy is not much different from similar analogues. Interestingly invention, however, is a vest to which are attached two front florets. It can put "Mama doll" and use the flowers to "feed" your baby.

"Doll grudnichok" - no more dangerous than shaving foam

It flowers and aroused a storm of indignation in the United States. "This doll deprives children of innocence makes girls" Lolita ", attracts pedophiles and raise the already high rate of teenage pregnancies," - these are arguments of opponents of toys.

In defense of dolls made famous American psychiatrist Ned Hellovell. According to him, "the doll-grudnichok" is able to deprive children of innocence as well as shaving foam, which the boys smeared his face to look like dad. "This doll can harm only in one case: if it hit the child on the head," - said Hellovell.

The Americans - known opponents of breastfeeding

Activists Association breastfeeding believe that in America such a negative public reaction was predictable. After all, the US breastfeeding in public places is still not considered to be a decent and lactating mothers are often thrown out of restaurants and buses only for the fact that they put the baby to her breast.

Activists themselves only welcome the emergence of such toys and are pleased that manufacturers dolls finally learned: to feed the children, you can not just bottle.

Source: Babyreporter

Advertisement

Leave feedback

Кукла-грудничок вызвала возмущение в США

августа 10, 2011 от smart Leave a reply »

Куклу, которую можно кормить грудью, выпустили на рынок еще в 2009 году и уже успели продать 2 миллиона штук в Европе и Мексике. Однако, скандал вокруг игрушки разгорелся только сейчас, после того, как «кукла-грудничок» попала на американский рынок. Пока пупса с набором аксессуаров можно приобрести в США только в интернете по цене 89 долларов за штуку.

Испанские производители выпустили три версии куклы: европейскую, азиатскую и африканскую. В общем-то, игрушка мало чем отличается от подобных же аналогов. Интересным изобретением, однако, является жилет, к которому впереди прикреплены два цветочка. Его может одеть «мама куклы» и с помощью цветочков «кормить» своего младенца.

«Кукла-грудничок» — не опаснее пены для бритья

Именно цветочки и вызвали бурю возмущения в США. «Эта кукла лишает детей невинности, делает из девочек «Лолит», привлекает педофилов и поднимет и без того высокий показатель беременностей среди подростков», — таковы аргументы противников игрушки.

В защиту куклы выступил известный американский психиатр Нед Хелловелл. По его словам, «кукла-грудничок» способна лишить детей невинности так же, как и пена для бритья, которой мальчики намазывают себе лицо, чтобы быть похожими на папу. «Эта кукла может нанести вред только в одном случае: если ею бить ребенка по голове», — говорит Хелловелл.

Американцы — известные противники грудного вскармливания

Активисты ассоциации грудного вскармливания считают, что в Америке такая негативная реакция общественности была предсказуемой. Ведь в США кормление грудью в общественных местах до сих пор считается не приличным и часто кормящих мам выгоняют из ресторанов и автобусов только за то, что они приложили к груди малыша.

Сами же активисты только приветствуют появление подобной игрушки и рады тому, что производители кукол наконец узнали: кормить детей можно не только из бутылочки.

Источник: Babyreporter

Advertisement

Оставить отзыв